You are here

Waco Division

800 Franklin Avenue, #140
Waco, Texas 76701

Office: (254) 750-1513

Office Fax: (254) 750-1529


Office Hours: 8:00am to 12:00 pm and 1:00 pm to 4:00pm CST (the office is closed for lunch between 12:00 pm and 1:00 pm each day).

Waco Trustees


Counties located in the Waco Division: Bell, Bosque, Coryell, Falls, Freestone, Hamilton, Hill, Leon, Limestone, McLennan, Milam, Robertson, and Somervell.