You are here

Austin Division

Homer J. Thornberry Federal Judicial Building
903 San Jacinto Blvd., Suite 322
Austin, TX 78701

Office: (512) 916-5237


Office Hours: 8:00am to 12:00 pm and 1:00 pm to 4:00pm CST (the office is closed for lunch between 12:00 pm and 1:00 pm each day).

Austin Trustees

Name Title Ext
Theresa Deputy In Charge 2707
Adam Case Manager 2715
Blayne Case Manager 2718
Chris IT Cyber Security Analyst 5170
Estella Case Manager 2717
Jennifer Courtroom Deputy - Judge Davis 2711
Laurie Case Manager 2714
Ronda Courtroom Deputy - Judge Mott 2712
Shelly Applications Developer 5170


Counties located in the Austin Division: Bastrop, Blanco, Burleson, Burnet, Caldwell, Gillespie, Hays, Kimble, Lampasas, Lee, Llano, Mason, McCulloch, San Saba, Travis, Washington, and Williamson.