You are here

San Antonio Division

Hipolito F. Garcia Federal Building and United States Courthouse
615 East Houston Street, Room 597
San Antonio, Texas 78205

(210) 472-6720


Office Hours: 8:00am to 12:00 pm and 1:00 pm to 4:00pm CST (the office is closed for lunch between 12:00 pm and 1:00 pm each day).

San Antonio Trustees

Name Title Ext.
Barry D. Knight Clerk of Court Main #
Alma Case Manager 5738
Carol Administrative Analyst 5723
Christy Deputy In Charge 5747
Corey Technology Specialist 5170
Daniel Case Manager 5739
Deanna Courtroom Deputy - Judge King 5735
Emilio Case Manager 5745
Ernest Systems Administrator 5170
Jesse Programmer/Analyst 5170
Lisa Courtroom Deputy - Judge Gargotta 5736
Lori Financial Administrator 5715
Michele Administrative Services Officer 5734
Patty Human Resources Manager 5724
Rob Operations Manager 5720
Robert Director of Information Technology 5170
Rosa Case Manager 5733
Sara Support Specialist 5741
Terrance Case Manager 5742
Veronica Property/Procurement Specialist 5717



Counties located in the San Antonio Division: Atascosa, Bandera, Bexar, Comal, Dimmit, Edwards, Frio, Gonzales, Guadalupe, Karnes, Kendall, Kenney, Kerr, Maverick, Medina, Real, Terrell, Uvalde, Val Verde, Wilson, and Zavala.