You are here

El Paso Division

R.E. Thomason Federal Building and United States Courthouse
511 E. San Antonio Ave.
Room 444
El Paso, Texas 79901


Office: (915) 779-7362


Office Hours: 8:00am to 12:00 pm and 1:00 pm to 4:00pm MST (the office is closed for lunch between 12:00 pm and 1:00 pm each day).

El Paso Trustees


 Counties located in the El Paso Division: El Paso