You are here

Waco Division

800 Franklin Avenue, #140
Waco, Texas 76701

Office: (254) 750-1513


Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm CST

Waco Trustees

Name Title Ext.
Bridget Hardage Deputy In Charge 0989
Deborah Stephens Case Manager 0990
Teresa Voges Case Manager 0992
Jerrie Bryant Case Manager 0991


Counties located in the Waco Division: Bell, Bosque, Coryell, Falls, Freestone, Hamilton, Hill, Leon, Limestone, McLennan, Milam, Robertson, and Somervell.