You are here

San Antonio Division

Hipolito F. Garcia Federal Building and United States Courthouse
615 East Houston Street, Room 597
San Antonio, Texas 78205 

(210) 472-6720


Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., CST

San Antonio Trustees

Name Title Ext.
Yvette Taylor Clerk of Court Main #
Annette Anderson Financial Specialist 5716
Carol Boggess Administrative Analyst 5722
Christy Carouth Deputy In Charge 5747
Deanna Castleberry Courtroom Deputy - Judge King 5735
Corey Coleman Technical Support Specialist 5731
Sherry Deering IT Support Services Manager 5725
Lisa Elizondo Courtroom Deputy - Judge Gargotta 5736
Maria Esquivel Case Manager 5740
Jesse Gamez Programmer/Analyst 5727
Becky Gomez Case Manager 5743
Joyce Gutierrez Case Manager 5734
Rachel Hernandez Case Manager 5737
Barry Knight Administrative Services Officer 5726
Rob Lawson Operations Manager 5720
Sylvia Lornes Case Manager 5742
Emilio Luna Case Manager 5745
Patty Nelson Human Resources Manager 5724
Daniel Paez Case Manager 5739
Ernest Pena Systems Administrator 5729
Vidal Rodriguez Case Manager 5741
Veronica Rose Property/Procurement Specialist 5717
Cathy Ruiz CM-ECF Coordinator 5723
Kraig Vander Berg Network Administrator 5732
Counties located in the San Antonio Division: Atascosa, Bandera, Bexar, Comal, Dimmit, Edwards, Frio, Gonzales, Guadalupe, Karnes, Kendall, Kenney, Kerr, Maverick, Medina, Real, Terrell, Uvalde, Val Verde, Wilson, and Zavala.