Waco Division


800 Franklin Avenue, #140
Waco, Texas 76701
Fax: (254) 750-1529

Office: (254) 750-1513


Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm CST

Waco Trustees

Name Title Ext.
Bridget Hardage Deputy In Charge 324
Deborah Stephens Case Manager 328
Teresa Voges Case Manager 331
Jerrie Bryant Case Manager 329


Counties located in the Waco Division: Bell, Bosque, Coryell, Falls, Freestone, Hamilton, Hill, Leon, Limestone, McLennan, Milam, Robertson, and Somervell.